Boarding Your Poo

April 27, 2009 at 11:28 | Posted in dog, yorkie poo | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

mailgooglecomThis weekend I couldn’t take Otto with me to the beach so I left him with my roommate. Had she not been available to watch my little baby, I would have had to board him.

I really enjoyed having my roommate watch him because he was already comfortable in our apartment, she could call me anytime with questions, and she sent me tons of picture messages of Otto and what they were doing!

But I did do some research when I got back from my trip this weekend, just in case that situation should arise when I had no one to watch him for me and he couldn’t come.

Here is a google map of the places to board your dog. As a pup owner you have many options, and are not required to put your dog in a kennel while you are away. Places in the Maryland area range from pet spas and luxury boarding to staying at the home of someone.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

